Heading 1

Cupcake ipsum dolor sit amet oat cake tootsie roll bear claw. Pastry donut caramels jelly powder gummi bears chocolate bar apple pie.

Heading 2

Cotton candy lollipop candy canes biscuit wafer carrot cake sweet roll jujubes. Cotton candy ice cream candy carrot cake pudding marzipan gingerbread sugar plum lemon drops.

Heading 3

Topping jujubes liquorice ice cream croissant chocolate bar cookie pastry wafer. Cake cake cake.

Heading 1

Cupcake ipsum dolor sit amet oat cake tootsie roll bear claw. Pastry donut caramels jelly powder gummi bears chocolate bar apple pie.

Heading 2

Cotton candy lollipop candy canes biscuit wafer carrot cake sweet roll jujubes. Cotton candy ice cream candy carrot cake pudding marzipan gingerbread sugar plum lemon drops.

Heading 3

Topping jujubes liquorice ice cream croissant chocolate bar cookie pastry wafer. Cake cake cake.


Student Organizations - SEAOC/SWE

The following student clubs are based in the Architectural Engineering Department. In addition to the student clubs listed below, there are additional clubs associated with the CAED and each Department. For a full list of these clubs, check out CAED Student Clubs web page.

Structural Engineers Association of California (SEAOC-AEI)

The function of SEAOC is to provide students with exposure to the world of structural engineering in California through guest speakers, field trips, a day-long job seminar called Structural Forum, membership in a professional organization, and contact to employers. SEAOC is the only structural engineering based club in the CAED. SEAOC also offers a Big/Little Sibling program.

Check out our Cal Poly SEAOC Chapter web page.

    Above: Board Officers & Advisor for 2015-2016

Board Officers for 2015-2016

Position Name Email
President Nick Petrarca president@cpseaoc.com
Vice President Emily Setoudeh vicepresident@cpseaoc.com
Treasurer Sean Westphal treasurer@cpseaoc.com
Forum Chair Natalie Gibbons forumchair@cpseaoc.com
Secretary Nate Hall secretary@cpseaoc.com
Outreach Coordinator Jami Hahn outreach@cpseaoc.com
Fundraising Chair Kate Cuddington fundraising@cpseaoc.com
New Member Chair Sonny Moraga newmember@cpseaoc.com
Caed Council Rep Aaron Cook caedcouncilrep@cpseaoc.com
Publicity Chair Keslyn Huntington publicity@cpseaoc.com
Historian Lindsey Kuster historian@cpseaoc.com
AEI Chair Aaron Boucher aeichair@cpseaoc.com
SWE Rep Tia Deharpport swerep@cpseaoc.com

Coordinator​ 

Rachel Chandler coordinator@cpseaoc.com
Advisor Professor John Lawson jwlawson@calpoly.edu
(805) 756-1314

Society of Women Engineers (SWE) 

The Society of Women Engineers of Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo, strives to provide a voice for women that will encourage them to achieve their full potential as engineers and as leaders. It is our mission to create engineering opportunities, provide career and scholastic resources, and demonstrate the value of teamwork to all students of this university and of the community.

Cal Poly Society of Women Engineers - SWE Web Site

Women's Engineering Program - WEP Home Web Site

Board Officers for 2011-2012

Position Name Email

President

Victoria Spencer cpswepresident@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Yip

liyip@calpoly.edu

Treasurer (Income) Kimberly Kha cpswetreasurer@gmail.com
Treasurer (expenses) Song Lee cpswetreasurer@gmail.com
VP of Community Outreach Angelica Chow cpswevpoutreach@gmail.com
VP of Corporate Relations Rebecca Kandell cpswevpcorporate@gmail.com
VP of Member Relations Kate McMahon cpswevpmember@gmail.com
VP of Public Relations Keele Peck

cpswevppublic@gmail.com

SWE Counselor Helene Finger

hfinger@calpoly.edu

(805) 756-2350

 

Back To Top

Related Content